This is the Main Communication Hub Of
The Broward County Chiefs of Police Association Membership

President:Chief Butch Arenal
Vice President:Chief Stephen Kinsey
Secretary:Chief Gary Blocker
Treasurer:Chief Brade McKeone
Sgt.-At-Arms:Chief Jay Szesant

Scholarship Recipients

CONGRATULATIONS to the following winners of the Linda Wood Scholarship Fund 
presented by the Broward County Chiefs of Police Association.
  Brandon Harrison, Alexa Kinsey, Amy Leon, Matthew Prigmore, Raquel Rossman, Kirsten Woods